Contact Us

Phone us worldwide on +64 4 479 5579.

Or email the correct team below:

Existing Booking Changes or Queries

Customer Service Team
Email: Customer-Service@AmazingAccom.com

Sales Enquiries & Bookings

Sales Team
Email: Sales@AmazingAccom.com

Marketing Enquiries

Alistair Shaw - Online Communications Manager
Email: Alistair@AmazingAccom.com

General Enquiries & New Listings

Sarah Cristaldi - Operations Manager
Email: Sarah@AmazingAccom.com

Help Listing Your Property

Petra Gregusova - Account Manager
Email: Petra@AmazingAccom.com
Skype: Petra.AmazingAccom

Travel Agent Enquiries

Philly Rillstone - Travel Agent Account Manager
Email: Philly@AmazingAccom.com
Skype: Philly.AmazingAccom

All Renter & Owner Payments

Valeria Bevan
Email: Admin@AmazingAccom.com

Website & Technical Enquiries

Rudi Bosman - Technical Manager
Email: Rudi@AmazingAccom.com